Edit (DVD or Video Download)

In by Moses Guest

Edit (DVD or Video Download)

The first Moses Guest DVD, professionally shot live at The Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX. MG’s Texas-fired improv-rock in in full display throughout:

1. Introductory Jam
2. California
3. Hillbilly
4. I Know You Rider
5. Invictus
6. Ragdoll
7. A Phyrgian Jam
8. How Does It Feel?
9. Boogie Heartache
10. Brazilian Bop

Special features include tons of behind-the-scenes footage and band hijinks, plus a live performance of “Take Me” from The Continental Club:

1. “Take Me” Live @ Continental Club
2. Graham on the origin of Double Double God
3. Campire Colorado
4. Bridge of Terror
5. Boxers or Briefs?
6. Jeremy on Being on the Road
7. Rick’s Vacation Place
8. Who Gave the Drummer an Axe?
9. Bathroom Fun
10. Arm Wrestling
11. Don’t Waist My Tape

Produced by Brock Allman, Henry Vojtek, and Moses Guest.